



American Christian Leaders for Israel

Dr. Jerry Johnson

President/CEO, National Religious

Broadcasters

Tony Perkins

President, Family Research Council

Penny Young Nance

CEO, Concerned Women for America

Kay Arthur

Founder, Precept Ministries

Jane Hansen Hoyt

President/CEO, Aglow International

Dr. James Dobson

Founder/President, Family Talk

Susan Michael

USA Director, International Christian

Embassy Jerusalem

Gary Bauer

Washington Director, Christians United

for Israel Action Fund

Roberta Combs

President, Christian Coalition of

America

Dr. Jim Garlow

Pastor, Skyline Church

Mark Tooley

President, Institute of Religion and

Democracy

Earl Cox

President, Israel Always

Laurie Cardoza-Moore

President/Producer, Proclaiming

Justice to The Nations

Dr. John Hagee

Founder/Chairman, Christians United

for Israel

Dr. Charles Stanley

President, In Touch Ministries

Stephen Strang

Founder/President, Charisma Media

Star Parker

President, Center for Urban Renewal

and Education

Gordon Robertson

CEO, The Christian Broadcasting

Network

Richard Bott II

President/CEO, Bott Radio Network

Bill Dallas

CEO, United in Purpose

Janet Parshall

Nationally Syndicated Talk Show Host

Erick Stakelbeck

Host of The Watchman, Trinity

Broadcast/CUFI

Daniel Williams

Executive Director, Israel Allies

Foundation

David Ruleman

Vice President of Operations, Salem

Media Group

Dr. Jim Showers

Executive Director, The Friends of Israel

Eric Metaxas

New York Times Bestselling Author, Nationally Syndicated Talk Show Host





Dr. James M. Hutchens President, The Jerusalem Connection, Int'l

Mark Dreistadt
President/CEO, Infinity Concepts

Ossie Mills

Exec. V.P. Advancement, Oral Roberts University

Dr. John Garr Chancellor, Hebraic Heritage Christian College

Derek McCoy Executive V.P., Center for Urban Renewal and Education

Pastor Jerry Dirmann Senior Pastor, The Rock Church

Rev. Kevin Jessip President, Global Strategic Alliance

Mathew Staver
Founder/Chairman, Liberty Counsel

Dr. Billye Brim Founder, Billye Brim Ministries

Dr. Gary Frazier Executive V.P., United in Purpose

Dr. Jim Solberg USA Director, Bridges for Peace

Susan Lynch
Past President, National Federation of
Republican Women (NFRW)

Dr. Joel Palser Chaplain/VP Ministry Relations, The Christian Broadcasting Network Rosemary Schindler Garlow Co-Pastor/Skyline Church, Founder/Schindler's Ark Int'l

Rev. Jim West President, The Walk TV

Linda Smith Exec. V. P. & COO, National Religious Broadcasters

Dr. Mark Walker Pastor, Mount Paran North Church

Lewis Hogan Founder/President, United Cry

J. Thomas Smith President, Early Light Fund

Sara C. Ballenger President, Capitol Hill Prayer Partners

Victor Carrillo
President & COO, Zion Oil and Gas

Dr. Tony Crisp Lead Pastor, Eastanallee Baptist

Scott Phillips Executive Director, Passages

Robert McFarland President, Transformational Impact

Alice Long Executive Board Member, Maasay Yaadav

Dr. Jim Bevis President, Christians Seeking Renewal Min.

Lowell (Skip) Olmstead Founder, Strategic Cultural Initiatives





Dr. David Herzog President, David Herzog Ministries

Sandy Wezowicz Israel Education Director, Aglow International

Rev. Philip C. Morris Jr. Senior Pastor, Parkway Church of God

Dr. Dean Haun Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church Morristown TN

Larry Chkoreff President/Founder, International School of the Bible

Rev. Doug Joseph Senior Pastor, District Presbyter, United Pentecostal Church International

Dr. Jeremy Roberts Lead Pastor, Church of the Highlands, Chattanooga TN