



## December 19, 2017 Signers to President Trump Thank You Letter

Tony Perkins
President, Family Research Council

Susan Michael USA Director, International Christian Embassy Jerusalem

Dr. Charles Stanley President, In Touch Ministries

Mark Tooley President, Institute on Religion and Democracy

Linda Smith President, D. James Kennedy Center for Christian Statesmanship

Jane Hansen Hoyt President/CEO, Aglow International

Star Parker President, Center for Urban Renewal and Education

Dr. Jim Garlow Senior Pastor, Skyline Church

Kay Arthur Co-Founder, Precept Ministries International

Mario Bramnick President, Latino Coalition for Israel

Dr. Joel Palser Chaplain/VP Ministry Relations, The Christian Broadcasting Network Gary Bauer Washington Director, Christians United for Israel Action Fund

Dr. James Dobson Founder/President, Family Talk

Michael Little Chairman, National Religious Broadcasters

Penny Young Nance CEO, Concerned Women for America

Dr. Jim Showers Executive Director, The Friends of Israel

Janet Parshall Nationally Syndicated Talk Show Host

Dr. Jerry Johnson President/CEO, National Religious Broadcasters

Andrea Lafferty President, Traditional Values Coalition

Roberta Combs President, Christian Coalition of America

Dr. James M. Hutchens President, The Jerusalem Connection, International

Eric Metaxas New York Times Bestselling Author, Nationally Syndicated Talk Show Host Robert Stearns

Founder/Executive Director,

**Eagles Wings** 

Richard Bott II

President/CEO, Bott Radio Network

Dr. John Garr

Chancellor, Hebraic Heritage Christian

College

Dr. Billye Brim

Founder, Billye Brim Ministries

Rosemary Schindler Garlow

Co-Pastor, Skyline Church

Founder, Schindler's Ark International

Mark Dreistadt

President/CEO, Infinity Concepts

Derek McCoy

Executive V.P., Center for Urban

Renewal and Education

Sara C. Ballenger

President, Capitol Hill Prayer Partners

Dr. Jim Bevis

President,

Christians Seeking Renewal Min.

Dr. David Herzog

President, David Herzog Ministries

Rev. Kevin Jessip

President, Global Strategic Alliances

Sandy Wezowicz

Israel Education Director,

**Aglow International** 

Dr. Dean Haun

Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church

Morristown, TN

Jerry and Judy Ball

President, Ignite America

Mathew Staver

Founder/Chairman, Liberty Counsel

Scott Phillips

Executive Director, Passages

Becky N. Dunlop

Former Senior Advisor

to President Ronald Reagan

Dr. George Giacumakis

Chairman, US Branch of International

Christian Embassy Jerusalem

Gary Marx

Former Executive Director,

Faith and Freedom Coalition

Shelley Neese

Vice President, The Jerusalem

Connection, International

Juan Rivera

Executive Director,

Hispanic Israel Leadership Coalition

Robin Rowan

President, Church for Israel

Barbara Yoder

Founder,

Shekinah Regional Apostolic Center

J. Thomas Smith

President, Early Light Fund

Eve Nunez

President,

National Latino Commission

Frank Amedia

Chairman, Potus Shield

Shannon Bennett

Director of Community Relations and

Events, Museum of the Bible

Abner Suarez

President, For Such A Time As This

Matt Sorger President, Matt Sorger Ministries

Benjamin Deitrick Lead Pastor, Shekinah Regional Apostolic Center

Jim Bolin Founding Pastor, Trinity Chapel Rev. Philip C. Morris Jr. Senior Pastor, Parkway Church of God

Carlton Taylor Board of Directors, HaYovel

Janson Abraham President, Kingdom Acts Ministries International